🎉 WE'RE OFFICIALLY CELEBRATING OUR 15 YEARS ANNIVERSARY. 15 YEARS OF MELANCHOLIC PUNK AND STILL COUNTING! 🎉

* The story of this band started exactly this month, 15 years ago, with a totally different crew and name. We had no plan and no idea that the story will get this far. The only thing that ever mattered to this band was the energy and the love. We did lots of shows, we had tons of different experiences, we've met hundreds and hundreds of great people - all thanks to the music! So we would like to thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for you support throughout these years! You are the only reason we still move on! *

🔥 We've made a special and very limited edition of "15-years-anniversary" t-shirts 🔥 These will be mainly available only for our local fans, but if you really want one, send us a message on Facebook and we'll try to send some also abroad!

* These t-shirts will be the last of it's kind, as next year we are planning to slightly change the course of our history... ;)

NxPx_15-1

NxPx_15-2

NxPx_15-3c

• 07.10.2016 (Friday) @ Jazz Bar Centar, Belgrade, Serbia
• 08.10.2016 (Sat) @ DC, Novi Sad, Serbia
• 09.10.2016 (Sunday) @ Kavarna Ave, Ajdovscina, Slovenia
• 10.10.2016 (Mon) Udine / Trieste, Italy - AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING!
• 11.10.2016 (Tue) @ Inde Factory, Koper, Slovenia
• 12.10.2016 (Wed) @ Casa Gorizia, Milan, Italy
• 13.10.2016 (Thu) @ Rocknroll Bar, Ludwigsburg, Germany
• 14.10.2016 (Friday) @ Esperanza, Schwabisch Gmund, Germany
• 15.10.2016 (Sat) @Stadtteilzentrum Gasparitsch, Stuttgart, Germany
• 16.10.2016 (Sunday) @ Bändruum, Lüchingen, Switzerland
• 17.10.2016 (Mon) / @ 648 cafe, Marcellaz, France
• 18.10.2016 (Tue) @ La Borie squat, Saint Jean Du Gard, France
• 19.10.2016 (Wed) @ Le Royal Occupé, Montpellier, France
• 20.10.2016 (Thu) @ Les 9 Salopards Marseille, France
• 21.10.2016 (Friday) @ Yasta Hospitalet de l'Infant, Tarragona, Spain
• 22.10.2016 (Sat) @ TBA, Valencia, Spain
• 23.10.2016 (Sunday) @ Shambhala Oporto, Madrid, Spain
• 24.10.2016 (Mon) day off, Spain
• 25.10.2016 (Tue) @ TBA, Lisbon, Portugal
• 26.10.2016 (Wed) @ TBA, Porto, Portugal
• 27.10.2016 (Thu) Ourense, Spain - tbc
• 28.10.2016 (Friday) @ Llar El Mataderu, Pola de Siero, Spain
• 29.10.2016 (Sat) @ La Locomotive, Bilbao, Spain
• 30.10.2016 (Sunday) Sestao, Spain - tbc
• 31.10.2016 (Mon) @ Txarraska, Basauri, Spain
• 01.11.2016 (Tue) @ TBA, Ambert, France
• 02.11.2016 (Wed) @ La Trapper, Roybon, France
• 03.11.2016 (Thu) @ Horstklub, Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
• 04.11.2016 (Friday) @ Hirsch Lindenberg, Buchloe, Germany
• 05.11.2016 (Sat) @ Juze Plochingen, Plochingen, Germany
• 06.11.2016 (Sunday) @ Keller Perle, Würzburg, Germany
• 07.11.2016 (Mon) day off, Germany
• 08.11.2016 (Tue) Berlin, Germany - tbc
• 09.11.2016 (Wed) @ Subway To Peter, Chemnitz, Germany
• 10.11.2016 (Thu) @ Cafe na Pul Cesti, Prague, Czech Republic
• 11.11.2016 (Friday) @ Garden Pub, Trnava, Slovakia
• 12.11.2016 (Sat) @ Venster 99, Vienna, Austria
• 13.11.2016 (Sunday) @ Dvorana Gustaf Pekarna, Maribor, Slovenia

Karma is a new single and a first official collaboration between the punk rock dinosaur Gjoko Zafirovski - Sean (aka Nema Labavo) & Noviot Pochetok after a long-time friendship :)